Lewis Hamilton: Style Icon

Posted: January 11, 2012 in Design 101, Formula 1
Tags: , , , ,

Don’t get too excited about this, but at some point in the next few days you’ll be reading about motor racing again.  First, though, this.

Nowhere on this site does it say, “Writing under the pseudonym Petrolhead Blogger, our hero is a dark and mysterious character but oh Doctor, does he understand sartorial elegance.”  If you cannot see me naked, then my clothes are performing the only role I really require of them.  For that reason, it’s very difficult for me to pass comment on exactly what Lewis Hamilton was thinking of.  I can however make this request: if you ever see me in public dressed like that, don’t just stand and watch.  Help me.

Leave a Reply

